Gives You Hell


             Title        :  Gives You Hell
Artist       :  All American Rejects

For any Comments and Suggestions:

Text Me:     09082360710/09156169501
Email Me:    [email protected]
Friendster:  [email protected]

Intro: E , C#m , A 2x

Verse I:

E-C#m-A                   A E
I wake up every evening, With a big smile on my face

 C#m A A
And it never feels out of place
  E C#m A                             A E
And you're still probably working, at 9 to 5 pace

 C#m A A
I wonder how bad that tastes


When you see my face, I hope it gives you hell

 C#m A
I hope it gives you hell

When yu walk my waym I hope it gives you hell

 C#m A
I hope it gives you hell

Verse II: (Do Verse chords)
Now where's your picket fence love
And where's that shiny car
Did it ever get you far?
You ever seem so dead slow
Never seen you fall so hard
Do you know where you are????


 B C#m A B
Truth e told I miss you

 B C#m A B
Truth be told I'm lying

Repeat Chorus:

Verse III: (Do Verse CHords)
Tomorrow you'll thinking to yourself
Where did it all go wrong?
But the list goes on and on

(Repeat Refrain)

(Repeat Chorus)


 B C#m
Now you'll never see
What you've done to me

 A B
You can take back your memories

                          B C#m           
They're no good to me, And here's all your lies
If you look me in the eyes, 

 A B
With the samd sad look
That you wear so well

(Repeat Chorus 3x)

* All the chords provided on here are the property of the respective artist, authors and labels, they are intended strictly for educational purposes,read,view and private study. All the contents are extracted from the internet and we are not getting any responsibility for the content.