Intro : D - A/D - G - C

D                A/D
 Al que es digno  al que vendrá
G/E                C         A
  su bondad permanece por siempre

G            F#m      Bm
Reina, Reina Poderoso Dios
Em7            A
   Tu amor perfecto es
G            F#m      Bm
Reina, Reina Poderoso Dios
G/E            A     D
 Tus promesas son verdad

Puente: D - C/D

Puente: D - A (x2)

* All the chords provided on here are the property of the respective artist, authors and labels, they are intended strictly for educational purposes,read,view and private study. All the contents are extracted from the internet and we are not getting any responsibility for the content.