Thats What Im Talkin About


             Artist: John Michael Montgomery
Title: That's what I'm talking about
capo 1

C      F     G

Turn on the radio, turn on my T.V
   F                        G  
They're talking bout war They're talking bout peace
Talking bout you talking bout me
 F                       G
The way we ought to act the way we ought to be
  F                          C 
They talk about stars and the latest syles
      F                                 G          N.C.
They don't talk about much that seem worthwile  Meanwhile..

  G                   F         C
Me and my baby slip under the covers
 G                             F             C 
Get away from the world and whatever other stuff is
   Am                     F
Going on and start to working on
A little heart to heart mouth to mouth
Thats what I'm talking about

C      F        G

All of our neighbors and most of our friends
  F                     G      
They talk about Tiger who's out and who's in
American Idol and who's gonna win
  F                       G
They talk about politics with their own little spin
 F                            C
Let'em have their opinions, let'em speak their minds
 F                              G
Let'em talk about the weather cause come rain or shine

F     C      F

* All the chords provided on here are the property of the respective artist, authors and labels, they are intended strictly for educational purposes,read,view and private study. All the contents are extracted from the internet and we are not getting any responsibility for the content.